2014 Stella Prize longlist announced

The 2014 Stella Prize longlist has been announced today. Congratulations to all the authors and their publishers. On the list:
Letter to George Clooney by Debra Adelaide
Moving Among Strangers by Gabrielle Carey
Burial Rites by Hannah Kent
Night Games by Anna Krien
Mullumbimby by Melissa Lucashenko
The Night Guest by Fiona McFarlane
Boy, Lost by Kristina Olsson
The Misogyny Factor by Anne Summers
Madeleine by Helen Trinca
The Swan Book by Alexis Wright
The Forgotten Rebels of Eureka by Clare Wright
All the Birds, Singing by Evie Wyld

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *